Key Issues

Industry Directory

ASI Groups

Steel IT Group Members

Group Chair

David McNeil
mcneildj@onesteel.com

Members

BlueScope Steel

Brett Campbell
brett.campbell@bluescopesteel.com

Dirk D'Silva
dirk.dsilva@bluescopesteel.com

Ralph Curcio
ralph.curcio@bluescopesteel.com

CMC Coil Steels

Richard Wilson
richard.wilson@cmc.com

Fletcher Group

Robin Watts (FCS)
robinwa@fcsp.co.nz

OneSteel

Peter Martino
martinope@onesteel.com

Kamal Weerawarna
weerawarnak@onesteel.com

Michael Stoneman
stonemanm@onesteel.com

Southern Steel Group

Peter Shinn
pshinn@southernsteel.com.au

Stramit

Tony Care
tony.care@stramit.com.au

Tony McAlister
tony.mcalister@stramit.com.au

Australian Steel Institute

Ian Cairns
ianc@steel.org.au